Team

image

Gerd Schütte
Inhaber/Geschäftsführer

Tel.: 05965 - 93 888 32

EMail: g.schuette@schuette-transporte.de
image

Nils Schütte
Inhaber/Geschäftsführer

Tel.: 05965 - 93 888 11
EMail: n.schuette@schuette-transporte.de
image

Andreas Niemann
Prokurist/Buchhaltung,
Personal/QM

Tel.: 05965 - 93 888 30
EMail: a.niemann@schuette-transporte.de
image

Steffen Grünloh
Leiter Disposition

Tel.: 05965 - 93 888 22
Email:s.gruenloh@schuette-transporte.de
image

Bernd Stahs
Disposition

Tel.: 05965 - 93 888 12
EMail: b.stahs@schuette-transporte.de
image

Stefan Abeln
Disposition

Tel.: 05965 - 93 888 17
EMail: s.abeln@schuette-transporte.de
image

Tim Schütte
Disposition

Tel.: 05965 - 93 888 16
EMail: t.schuette@schuette-transporte.de
image

Nico Thole
Disposition/Rheine

Tel.: 05971 - 800 595 0/51
Email: n.thole@schuette-transporte.de
image

Uwe Ostermann
Service

Tel.: 05965 - 93 888 18
EMail: u.ostermann@schuette-transporte.de
image

Michael Strüwing
Auszubildender Dispotion

Tel.: 05965 - 93 888 13
EMail: m.struewing@schuette-transporte.de
image

Jerry Ostermann
Tourenplanung

Tel.: 05965 - 93 888 10
EMail: j.ostermann@schuette-transporte.de
image

Irmgard Schütte
Abrechnung

Tel.: 05965 - 93 888 31
i.schuette@schuette-transporte.de
image

Maresa Hüer
Buchhaltung, Personal,QM

Tel.: 05965 - 93 888 33
EMail: m.hueer@schuette-transporte.de
image

Tanja Pohlmann
Auftragserfassung

Tel.: 05965 - 93 888 15
EMail: t.pohlmann@schuette-transporte.de
image

Anna Kötting
Abrechnung, Lademittel

Tel.: 05965 - 93 888 21
EMail: a.koetting@schuette-transporte.de
image

Patrick Hanneken
Lademittel, Auftragserfassung

Tel.: 05965 - 93 888 19
EMail: p.hanneken@schuette-transporte.de
image

Maike Schütte
Lademittel

Tel.: 05965 - 93 888 14
EMail m.schuette@schuette-transporte.de
image

Imke Stöer
Service/Auftragserfassung

Tel.: 05965 - 93 888 20
EMail: i.stroeer@schuette-transporte.de
image

Corinna Andrees
Auszubildende

Tel.: 05965 - 93 888 20
EMail: c.andrees@schuette-transporte.de
image

Guido Eilders
Werkstatt

Tel.: 05965 - 93 888 50
EMail: werkstatt@schuette-transporte.de
image

Justin Feder
Auszubildender, Werkstatt

Tel.: 05965 - 93 888 50
werkstatt@schuette-transporte.de
image

Dennis Schütte
Lager

Tel.: 05965 - 93 888 50
EMail: werkstatt@schuette-transporte.de
  • 1